Reviews

Wendy McCreery  recommends Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care.
*****
November 3, 2018 
Ashley is amazing! I cannot wait for my next appointment! She is so kind and really takes her time to work on problem areas.


AC Vazquez  recommends Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care.
*****
January 24 
Ashley is great at what she does. Loving healing hands - very professional and kind. Makes you feel welcome and at home. Very relaxing and peaceful space.

Nicole Floyd reviewed Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care 
*****
November 21, 2017 · 
I can’t say enough good things about Ashley and her business. She made the massage not only personal but personable. She was so sweet and caring all while making sure to cater to my needs as a client. Her products are top notch and her skills are 2nd to none. Iv had many massages spanning across MANY price ranges and Ashely by far makes them all seem silly. Iv already booked my 2nd massage for after Christmas!

Charlotte Hood McLean  recommends Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care.
*****
August 23, 2018 
Great experience - Very professional and left feeling amazing!

Nicole Le'Nae Simotas reviewed Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care
*****
October 28, 2017 
I have gotten massages for years, but truly this is the best massage I've ever had. Ashley does an amazing job at helping your body feel good again; by listening to what problems you are having the most and also by being so knowledgeable about the human body. I will never get a massage anywhere else.

Marissa Ashbaugh reviewed Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care 
*****
March 1, 2018 
I was in horrible shape before I came in to Skin Deep Massage. Ashley is a true miracle worker. She was able to work out all of the kinks I had in a gentle yet firm way. She really focused on the areas that cause me pain. I can’t wait to come back and see her.

Tyson Floyd reviewed Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care 
*****
November 15, 2017 · 
I went for a Veterans Day Special and being a DV to m always worried wether I’m going to enjoy and benefit from the session or not when getting a massage. But with Ashley after meeting with her and speaking with her I knew I was in good hands. I felt great after and was not hurt or sore the next day. I will be going more often. Thanks Ashley

Karen Garrett reviewed Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care 
*****
November 15, 2017 
Ashley is very professional and amazing! I would recommend her to anyone I know!

Chad Fancher reviewed Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care
*****
October 24, 2017 
Great massage, I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a amazing massage.

Jason Smith  recommends Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care.
*****
August 27, 2018 
I’ve never been treated by a more caring therapist. I seriously have not felt this good in 10 plus years. I highly recommend Ashley. Since I’ve started sessions I’ve noticed substantial improvement my back and legs. I didn’t think it was possible. Definitely get stretching as well.

Lourdes Pelaez-Kingery reviewed Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care
*****
January 11, 2018 · 
She is sooooo patient! Ashley is amazing . Defenitely going back !

Jessica Blount  recommends Skin Deep Massage & Skin Care.
*****
August 24, 2018 
Amazing massage! Takes time to concentrate on areas of concern. Enjoyed every minute of it! Can't wait to set up next session!


Deborah Walenta
*****
Ashley is a great massage therapist. I have Fibromyalgia and hadn’t found a therapist who was strong yet gentle on my body. Ashley can do both. Her office is very relaxing and you leave there refreshed.


Jennifer FOlsom

***** 
Ashley is amazing. I have had massages all over the world and she gives the best massage that have ever had. Ashley is attentive to to you needs and will work with you to make sure you have a great massage. I will not be going anywhere else.


cris v

*****
Ashley is very accommodating, eager to help you heal, a cool person, love the essential oil selection (doTerra) - she's put thought and time into the options she provides. Love how she uses chemical free massage oil so my body doesn't have to detox from trying to detox! Instead gets to focus on stimulating improved vascular & muscular circulation for improved detox and stress relief! She has a wide variety of options (deep tissue, stretching, swedish, PTSD, hot rocks, lymphatic, etc.) Nice building and office too - very professional!


shari prouhet
*****
I absolutely LOVE 💕 Ashley! She is not only very knowledgeable and professional, she cares about the welfare of her clients. She takes extra time to learn about her clients and apply different strategies to meet their needs. I highly recommend everyone to try Skin Deep Massage 🤗


Eli Sotengco

*****
Awesome therapist. Very attentive to your needs .


V Dela Rosa-Goedecke

*****
Ashley is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and ALWAYS willing to research new techniques to better her services for each client. She goes above and beyond to know her clients needs. She is very therapeutic and so is the ambiance. When I am done with my session I feel alive again and ready to conquer anything that comes my way. After a day of intense hydration and rest so I can take advantage of the miracles worked. She is an angel. She is very professional and not creepy like some of these places!!! After a 6-7 year search for the right massage person ..... My search is done!!! Her prices are amazing as well. You definitely get what you pay for and then some!!! That is why I tend to tip above and beyond. Thank you Ashley for always having a great heart and loving us like you do with all your knowledge!!!💖



Jessi B.
Friendswood, TX ​​
*****
Ashley is wonderful!!! She is a great therapist; she actually listens and responds to what you say to customize the massage to fit your needs. The setting is very clean and comfortable. EVERYONE should experience!

Jonathan R.
Friendswood, TX
*****
Ashley is absolutely fabulous at her job. I strongly recommend this place to anybody. 
I don't know what the negative review is all about but everyone I know who's gone to her loves it and is a return customer.

Brian M.
Houston, TX
*****
I have a sciatic nerve problem that causes severe pain in my leg. My wife suggested that I try massage therapy for it and showed me that Skin Deep treats sciatic nerve issues. I had never had a massage and as a heavy guy, I was a bit apprehensive. Ashley was extremely professional and made me feel completely comfortable the entire session. She explained exactly what she was doing and how it works to release pressure on the nerve. Excellent experience all around. I will be back, and recommend Ashley to anyone.


Liliana T.
Houston, TX
*****
I feel great after my visits. Ashley is very nice and professional, with a very flexible schedule. I'm very happy I found her :)


Shari P.
League City, TX
*****
I just had s fabulous massage and Care session with Ashley Sellers at Skin Deep Massage Therapy!  She's so skilled as well as kind, and thoughtful.  I left feeling totally rejuvenated and calm. Thank you Ashley!!


Nicole F.
Gulf Shores, AL
*****
I can't say enough good things about Ashley and her business. She made the massage not only personal but personable. She was so sweet and caring all while making sure to cater to my needs as a client.  Her products are top notch and her skills are 2nd to none. Iv had many massages spanning across MANY price ranges and Ashely by far makes them all seem silly. Iv already booked my 2nd massage for after Christmas!



Chad F.
San Leon, TX
*****
I have been twice already and look forward to each visit.  Ashley is the best at working on those little issues that are bothering you.  Also a great person to talk to , I can't say it enough. Thank you!


Jennifer F.
*****
I first met Ashley when she was in school. She has now graduated and started her own business. Ashley is a true or professional, gives a great massage and has a therapy dog available for those with PTSD or anoxiety issues. I highly recommended you giving Ashley at Skin Deep Massage Therapy a try next time you book a massage.


Deborah W.
League City, TX
*****
I highly recommend Ashley Sellers as your massage therapist. She is a kind woman who knows what she's doing. I left her office feeling wonderful. I give her 5


Karen G.
Alvin, TX
 *****
Ashley is very professional and amazing at what she does!! Would recommend her to anyone I know!


Tyson F.
Houston, TX
*****
I went for a Veterans Day Special and being a DV to m always worried wether I'm going to enjoy and benefit from the session or not when getting a massage. But with Ashley after meeting with her and speaking with her I knew I was in good hands. I felt great after and was not hurt or sore the next day. I will be going more often. Thanks Ashley!


Jeff C.
Seabrook, TX
*****
Excellent service, very knowledgeable.Ashley is the best massage therapist I have ever been to. Pain in my back is gone. I should have seen her sooner . Thank You ! Highly recommended. Most outstanding and very professional. 5 stars for sure !


T D.
Houston, TX
*****
I've been seeing Ashley since she was in school to be a massage therapist.  She takes a lot of pride in her work.  She helps me relax and always targets my pain.  I highly recommend anyone to see her.  I see her almost once a week or so.   AMAZING!!!


Mendy K.
West Monroe, LA
*****
Like walking into a world of peace and quite(like you always ask for).
Very relaxing.
Massage was very therapeutic and therapist was knowledgeable. 
I will definitely return.
Highly recommend!



Glenn W.
Houston, TX
*****
10/4/2017
Ashley is an excellent massage therapist. She is professional, attentive, and actually listens to your needs. Her massages are wonderful too...definitely 5 stars! I highly recommend Skin Deep Massage Therapy!


Jacky A.
Houston, TX

*****
10/4/2017
Ashley is a great massage therapist. She takes the time to listen to what you want and her massages never leave you feeling like there was more she could've done. She makes you feel truly cared for when you're on her table. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to feel their best.

Rick McCullor
*****
more than a massage! Very knowledgeable and pays attention to your specific needs


​Bret Burright
*****